Events Calendar

ALL EVENTS IN EASTERN TIME ZONE (EST)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

WorldTime

Clan Time in Eastern Time:

Time Converter

SCRIM - Clan WidowMaker Epsilon Galaxy [VS] 1st Pantheras Sword

BATTLE ALERT
 Registration Closed
 
3
Date: Thursday, 18 January 2018 02:30 PM

BATTLE ALERT - SCRIM

Clan WidowMaker Epsilon Galaxy [CWM] ---VS--- [PSw] 1st Pantheras Swords

 

BATTLE DAY, Thursday - 18th January 2018
 2:30pm EST Clan time
 7:30pm British time
 8:30pm Austria / Germany / Sweden time
 9:30pm South Africa / Cyprus time

1.Tourmaline / 2.Forrest / 3.River / 4.Veridian / 5.Polar

!!! Sign Up only for Clan WidowMaker Epsilon Galaxy MRBC Team (EU-timezone MRBC Team) !!!

 

 

All Dates


  • Thursday, 18 January 2018 02:30 PM

 

List of Participants

Anonymous, Anonymous, Anonymous