Events Calendar

ALL EVENTS IN EASTERN TIME ZONE (EST)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
3
4
5
6
8
10
11
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

WorldTime

Clan Time in Eastern Time:

Time Converter

GUARDIANS competitive training

MECHWARRIOR TRAINING
 Registration Closed
 
2
Date: Thursday, 07 December 2017 02:30 PM

GUARDIANS competitive training

 2:30 pm EST Clan-time
 7:30 pm Great Britain time
 8:30 pm Sweden time
 8:30 pm Germany time
 8:30 pm Austria time
 8:30 pm Netherlands time
 9:30 pm South Africa time
 9:30 pm Cyprus time

 

 

All Dates


  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 02:30 PM

 

List of Participants

foxy840111, Fritzor