Events Calendar

ALL EVENTS IN EASTERN TIME ZONE (EST)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
3
4
5
6
8
10
11
12
13
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

WorldTime

Clan Time in Eastern Time:

Time Converter

Mortal Combat Tournament - the Hunger Games -REMAKE-

BATTLE ALERT
 Registration Closed
 
13
Date: Saturday, 02 December 2017 03:00 PM

 

Tournament Day - Saturday,2nd December 2017 -

(for America timezone)
 3pm EST Clan time

(for Europe timezone)
 8pm British time
 9pm Austria / Germany / Sweden time
10pm South Africa / Cyprus time

 

see informations: http://widowmakers.com/index.php/forum/widows-inn/1632-mortal-combat-tournament-the-hunger-games-remake

 

Seats available
11
Number of seats
24

 

All Dates


  • Saturday, 02 December 2017 03:00 PM

 

List of Participants

sCOREscream, Taff Willo, Cadmanski, Paul Greenberg, ADIHAWK, MoongluM Sennet, Radcjk, astarde, Kiadamoon, Ragedog4, Kaveli, Maclaren210, Blackster