Events Calendar

ALL EVENTS IN EASTERN TIME ZONE (EST)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
31

WorldTime

Clan Time in Eastern Time:

Time Converter

Upcoming Events

There are 3 upcoming events

MECHWARRIOR TRAINING
BATTLE ALERT
19
Oct
2017
03:00 PM
Thursday, 19 October 2017 03:00 PM
GUARDIANS competitive training 3:00 pm EST Clan-time 1:00 pm PST 8:00 pm Great Britain time 9:00 pm Sweden time 9:00 pm Germany time 9:00 pm Austria time 9:00 pm South [...]
19
Oct
2017
03:00 PM
Thursday, 19 October 2017 03:00 PM
SCRIM - 88th Guardians <VS> 31st Hussar Regiment 3:00 pm EST Clan-time 1:00 pm PST 8:00 pm Great Britain time 9:00 pm Sweden time 9:00 [...]
26
Oct
2017
03:00 PM
Thursday, 26 October 2017 03:00 PM
GUARDIANS competitive training 3:00 pm EST Clan-time 1:00 pm PST 8:00 pm Great Britain time 9:00 pm Sweden time 9:00 pm Germany time 9:00 pm Austria time 9:00 pm South [...]